Contacts

WP1
Yves Hernandez
MULTITEL
  hernandez@multitel.be

WP2
Norbert Lichtenstein
OCLARO
  norbert.lichtenstein@oclaro.com

WP3
Lasse Leick
NKT Photonics
lle@nktphotonics.com


WP4
Alessio Bosio
SSE
alessio.bosio@unipr.it


WP5
Edgar Roddewig
LPKF
E.Roddewig@lpkf.de


WP6
Gianluca Tona
ELETTROSYSTEM
gl.tona@elettrosystem.com


WP7
Nigel Taylor
JRC
Nigel.TAYLOR@ec.europa.eu


WP8
Stefano Selleri
UNIVERSITY OF PARMA
stefano.selleri@unipr.it